First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Augustas Kligys My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Pirna 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 01796 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://FollowTheRoad.com/
http://www.kligys.com/
http://africa.kligys.com
Date of Birth:17.5.1978Gender: Male 
Occupation: Living a relaxed life
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Lithuanian (native), Russian, Spanish, in complicated situations can understand Danish and Polish
Hobbies, Interests: Interested in techniques and secrets of illiusionism (magic), love to show tricks to the kids while traveling. Exploring and observing countries and people. 
Organizations I am a member of: Freedom. Vilnius Hitch-Hiking Club. 
Travel experience: Around 150'000 km by hitch-hiking. 56 countries in Europe, Africa (Ethiopia, Tanzania, Kenya, Zambia, South Africa), Central and South Americas, Carribbeans (Cuba) and Asia (China). 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): The rest of the world...
Anything else about myself: I am originaly from Lithuania, and since 1997 I am always on the move - travelling and working in different countries. My aim for the life is to experience as much new things as possible. I am kind of vegetarian. I do not eat meat, but still time to time enjoy fish. I almost stoped using milk products and alcohol. I believe that these and a lot of other trash sold in the food shops is not necessary for us.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime.
Nearby public transport: Train, Bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - bed
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: up to 4 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, and are asked to call between 8:00 and 24:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: I will for sure reply to your request. I was traveling in Latin America for the last 3 years (2006 Jan - 2008 Oct)! And traveled other great places around the world since 1997. I am in Aalborg till mid of May, so you are welcome to visit me and my girlfriend Katja in our small place.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.