First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Aquiles Carattino My photo!
Street: 
City: Palermo 
Region/State: Ciudad de Buenos Aires 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1425 
Country: Argentina 
Homepage: http://www.aquic.com.ar
Date of Birth:7.5.1986Gender: Male 
Occupation: Physics Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Español, Italiano, Português, English
Hobbies, Interests: Reading, Music, Physics, Judo, Movies. 
Organizations I am a member of: Club Italiano; UBA, FCEyN. 
Travel experience: Brasil 2007, Italia 2003, Italia 2004, USA 2000, Uruguay [1990-2004], Bariloche, San Martin de los Andes, Bolivia, Perú, Machu Picchu, NOA 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): If I find a good job: Europe 2008
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Specially during summer. And on weekends.
Nearby public transport: Subway, Bus, Train, Airport. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Buenos Aires, La Plata, Rosario, Luján, Tigre.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theMuseums, Discos, Pubs, Theatres, Opera, Ferias, Art Galleries.
Accommodation
I live with:parents - siblings
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 8 and 22.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - other:Buena Onda
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I enjoy reading a lot. Also watching movies and hanging out with friends. I also practice Judo. I currently don't have space to receive people, but can show you the city!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.