First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Antonello Dell'Armi My photo!
Street: 
City: Paris 
Region/State: Île-de-France 
Postal Code (ZIP): 75011 
Country: France 
Homepage: http://www.bewelcome.org
Date of Birth:4.8.1979Gender: Male 
Occupation: Computer Science Engineer, Student by night and Independent traveler
Second address
Street, City:V. A. Marabini 10Rome
State, ZIP:Lazio00133
Country, Phone:Italyno more mobile phone
About this address:It's my house in Rome. Actually each week i spend 4 days in Paris and 3 in Rome or vice versa.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: italian, english, french, spanish in progress, and german (*eva is teaching me, danke :)
Hobbies, Interests: Travels,music, photography, cinema, reading, Internet, politics, art and architecture, hiking & trekking, et much more... 
Organizations I am a member of: Traveler not Tourist [www.inter-rail.it] Engineers people [www.alitur.org] Engineer stuff [www.ieee.org] Scouts for the life! [www.scouts-europe.org] Linux User Group Rome [www.lugroma.org] Club Alpino Italiano [www.cai.it] The Engineers Without Borders [www.ewb-international.org] Critical Mass Paris [http://www.velorution.org/] Critical Mass Rome [http://www.criticalmass.it/] 
Travel experience: Europe (almost all),Ukraine, Belarus,Alaska,Canada,USA (West and East coasts) and Egypt. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Bluelist is too long. Trans-Siberian Railway & Silk Route asap.
Anything else about myself: CURRENT MOOD: :-) very happy because the life is beautiful. I have many many plans in my head. I'll try to realize these plans during my life. I took the degree in Computer Science Engineering, and now I'm studying foreign languages at university. I know it's crazy :-) but I'm like this. Life is NOW. I'm lover of sleepless nights and of early mornings. Music is part of me, Long Winters, Aqualung, Bright Eyes, Kashmir, Belle and Sebastian are my favorites groups. In this period I'm listening: Ane Brun, The Tiny, Christian Kjellvander, Anna Ternheim etc etc...
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Whenever you need help don't hesitate to contact me!
Nearby public transport: Belleville Metro station (Line 2)- Paris Anagnina Metro Station (line A) - Rome 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: http://www.paris.fr (the official website of the city) http://www.cg93.fr (seine-saint-denis)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 10+Maximum length of stay: one year
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 20:00 and 01:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Il s'en retournait, se soutenant à peine, prêché, fessè, absous et béni, lorsqu'une vieille l'aborda, et lui dit: "Mon fils, prenez courage, suivez-moi". Actually i'm living between Paris, Rome and on the Alitalia's flights connecting these cities :-) It's very difficult, in this period of my life, help you with the accommodation. Good luck with my HC friends in the city!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.