First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Rafael Polónia My photo!
Street:Rua Visconde de Ovar, 39 
City: Ovar 
Region/State: Aveiro 
Postal Code (ZIP): 3880 
Country: Portugal 
Homepage: http://www.2numundo.com
Date of Birth:23.6.1976Gender: Male 
Occupation: Stage Manager
Second address
Street, City:Rua dos Calafates, 182 r/c esqOvar
State, ZIP:Aveiro3880
Country, Phone:Portugal00351-918481569
About this address:We are in Portugal again! Welcome!
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Portuguese, English and French. I understand Spanish and some italian
Hobbies, Interests: Beach ::: Waves ::: Volunteer Projects ::: Read ::: Animals ::: Walk ::: Friends ::: Performing Arts ::: New Experiences ::: Travel 
Organizations I am a member of: CouchSurfing (Rafael e Tanya) 
Travel experience: We know a lot of countries in Europe, Middle East and Asia. We did 2 trips - 28 months - in bicycle so far, and small trips around too! 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): To work, to earn money and to go!
Anything else about myself: We're vegetarian (well, Tanya was, now at home she is, but outside, sometimes, she...), we are very open mind persons, we love animals and freedom!!!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes 
Best times for me to help someone:Just contact, and we will tell you!
Nearby public transport: Train - 10 minutes walking; Bus to big cities (don't know...ehehe) to the beach - 5 minutes walking; 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Porto - 35kms; Aveiro - 35kms; Braga and Guimarães - 100kms; Coimbra - 80kms
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theSmall city, and sometimes small cities are nice to see cause they can be made in 1 hour! Sea, rivers, azulejos (tiles);
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: Don't know! Depends!
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:I love pets! 
Profile Summary: life ::: animals ::: vegetarianism ::: respect ::: freedom ::: travels
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.