First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Praha 
Region/State: Praha 
Postal Code (ZIP): 16900 
Country: Czech Republic 
Homepage: http://www.zermatt.cz/
Date of Birth:0.1.1986Gender: Male 
Occupation: http://picasaweb.google.com/Andrew4uu/
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Czech, English, German
Hobbies, Interests: Traveling, photography, mountains, powder snow, health, web (www.zermat.cz), graphics, music (classical music, jazz, reggae, dnb, rocksteady, ska, and more), etc.! :) 
Organizations I am a member of: None yet.. :) Maybe never :) No time actually - so many things to do all the time. :) 
Travel experience: Winter trips to Switzerland, France, Austria... Summer trips to Switzerland, Greece, Turkey, Austria, Germany and Slovakia. A few years of experience with living in Iran. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Wherever, whenever... I'd love to return to Zermatt for week in late November 08 (but i will not have time i guess).. Next winter (2009) re-visit Laax, LaPlagne, Tignes, etc. I stay in Poland next year, near the mountain range, so i will probalby be there for most of the winter time.
Anything else about myself: Generaly I like to travel around mountains, searching for snow and adventure. Now I am starting with SnowKiting so another time-consuming adventure in front of me.. :) I also like to chat with people outside in the nature and have healthy fun.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - other:help & chat
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: 5x Bus lines... 3x Tram lines 1-5 minutes walk. A walk to the centre possible (~20 MIN). 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Everything is close in the Czech Republic... :)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theLots of things to see around in Prague & Czech. Rep.! :)
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no alcohol
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Hello everyone! If you are coming to PRAGUE and you are interested in some places around, I'll be happy to help you at any time! See you soon!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.