First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ana Liza Boero My photo!
Street:Linares 129 
City: Candas 
Region/State: Asturias 
Postal Code (ZIP): 33457 
Country: Spain 
Homepage: http://photos.yahoo.com/anufotos
Date of Birth:27.10.1976Gender: Female 
Occupation: Chef
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Spanish/English/Portuguese
Hobbies, Interests: Movies/reading/photography/nature/cooking/music/sports/board games/knitting and of course traveling 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: America:Argentina/Brasil/Bolivia/Chile/Paraguay/Peru/Uruaguay Asia:Japan Europe:Spain/Switzerland/Ireland/France/Belgium/Italy/Czech Republic Oceania:Australia 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): rest of the world!!
Anything else about myself: I think I am oppend minded, a little shy,and honest. I like travelling a lot and have a chat with people from different countries. I love to show places where I am living and help with information and accomodation(if I can).
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime.
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Oviedo(40km),Gijon(15km),Aviles(15km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theCabo Peñas, amazing beaches
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: 2days
Notification - visitors: should notify few days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes
Pets:I have a Dog 
Profile Summary: I ´ve just moved to Asturias and it is an amazing place for traveling, especially if you like nature. I live in Candás, a little town by the beach, 30 minutes by train from Gijón. I have accommodation available and if I have time I can show you around. I also can help with tips and information about Argentina, Dublin and Barcelona.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.