First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Warszawa 
Region/State: Mazowieckie 
Postal Code (ZIP): 03-984 
Country: Poland 
Homepage: http://www.couchsurfing.com/profile.html
Date of Birth:18.12.1977Gender: Female 
Occupation: art historian (still researching 4 PhD), translator and interpreter
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: polski, Deutsch, English, un poco espagnol, petit peu francais (very basic)
Hobbies, Interests: art (symbolism and other)modern photography (NAn Goldin - yes!),todo sobre Cuba - mi amor!!!!, movie (linch, coen brothers, bunuel, tarantino and cuban (I haven't seen so many, but up to now - excellent) and scandinavian movies), literature (classic and american writers), music (alternative, 60-ties, 70-ties rock, hard core, reggae, drum 'n'base) 
Organizations I am a member of: EU ;) UN ;) HC, CS, BeWelcome; Amnesty International; 
Travel experience: Most of European countries, not only cities and capitals, Cuba; Mexico; Belize; Brasil; Bolivia; Peru; Morocco; 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Germany - (almost) every month for couple of days; Cuba - for sure back one day.... Central and South America in 2009, 2010, ... without the limit!!! next stop: Brasil (Sao Paulo), Bolivia and Peru - Spetmeber 2009
Anything else about myself: Spent almost 9 years living in Germany (Frankfurt(Oder), Munchen), Ireland (Dublin) and Belgium (Bxl), have a lot of active friends (in touch all the time) in whole Europe and not only here, what is very helpful if sb is planning trip across this continent and world:))) Let's meet one day. Thanks to hc, I feel better and better here:)))))
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:go 4 a pint etc.
Best times for me to help someone:evenings, weekends + Friday (but of course u r welcome everyday) Please, be tolerant if I won't be able to show u a lot - besides the work, I have to earn for my trips and first of all - I still fight for my degree...
Nearby public transport: feet; (bus) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the- CLEANING MY HOUSE ;D - Warsaw by day and night;
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - separate room - other:hammock soon:)
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: it depends, but 3 for sure
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:other:ok.let's buy ingredients & cook together (no kitchen:)))))
Pets:one guy at home/ please don't bring any Tarantulas nor woodlouses 
Profile Summary: I would like to give back such friendship and hospitality I received during my travels. I love to meet people and u r always welcome at my place! I'm sorry and hope u will understand if SOMETIMES I just can't find free time to meet u or to spend time with u, it's not easy (nor possible) all the time since sometimes I have deadlines with my projects:((((((( But it doesn't mean of course I don't want to meet & to know you guys :))))))U r always w$elcome, becasue I love people and am curious about your way of living In case of visit just write me on: aniawajcowicz@yahoo.de Welcome and pls, feel like at home. besides: I'm a night creature (prefer to stay awake in the night than to waste time for sleeping:))) BEsides: be aware: My flat and myself - we aren't free hostel. If u r too lazy to read my profile, don't know my name and anything what u can read here, I'm too lazy to answer for your "copy/paste - request".
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.