First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Ramstein-Miesenbach 
Region/State: Rheinland-Pfalz 
Postal Code (ZIP): 66879 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:0.0.1961Gender: Male 
Occupation: employe in sales (tires)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german, english, french(beginner), spanish (basic)
Hobbies, Interests: art, movies,comics, snowbording, escrima (stickfighting), hiking, nature,working, history 
Organizations I am a member of: obst- und gartenbauverein, sportsclub, couchsurfing (same name) 
Travel experience: argentina, usa, belgium,nederlande,portugal,swizzerland, austria, germany, france, spain, luxembourg, italy, lichtenstein,greece, turkey,taiwan, korea 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Taiwan again
Anything else about myself: like my quiet life, nature, hiking, an to listen to people while having a cafe or drink - rest you are invited to find out.. but don´t want to enter in facebook, hi5 and others - sorry!!!!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - other:washingmaschine
Best times for me to help someone:weekends most of the time
Nearby public transport: trainstation, local airports of frankfurt/hahn about 1oo km, saarbruecken 50km, zweibruecken 70km airport frankfurt rhein/main 130km 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Ramstein, Kaiserslautern, Saarbruecken, Kusel,Landstuhl, Zweibruecken
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theroman and mideval ruins, place of the worldchampionship at the mundial 2006, hills and mountains, lots of forest... the charme of a country-side "in the sticks"
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2day - if longer, please ask..
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes - other:be clean
Pets: 
Profile Summary: like my quiet village-life, also my work- and also happy, to meet people.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.