First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Adam Zbiejczuk My photo!
Street:Lerchova 33 
City: Brno 
Region/State: Jižní Morava 
Postal Code (ZIP): 60200 
Country: Czech Republic 
Homepage: http://www.zbiejczuk.com
Date of Birth:21.2.1982Gender: Male 
Occupation: social media consultant
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: czech, english, polish, german (bad)
Hobbies, Interests: internet (social media freak), travelling, music (chillout, triphop, nujazz and idm being favourite), books, nature (dancing leaves in the sunset being the best eveidence of god's existence imho) 
Organizations I am a member of: skylined family (skylined.org), nyx.cz, protestant church. also on facebook, youtube, linkedin, 8tracks, last.fm, delicious and elsewhere - just look for zbiejczuk :) 
Travel experience: austria,croatia,france,germany,hungary,iceland,india,israel,italy,jordan,latvia,lithuania,morocco,netherlands,poland,romania,slovakia,slovenia,spain,st.martin,switzerland,syria,uk,usa. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): i'd like to visit once for the first time: portugal, ireland, turkey, finland. want to visit again: baltics, romania, slovenia, holland, budapest...
Anything else about myself: visit my page to learn more (it's in english). also: we live on the edge, everything might happen so expect unexpected. life is different when you have kids.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe other:partytime :-)
Best times for me to help someone:let me know 2 weeks in advance and lets see.
Nearby public transport: close to tram nr.4 final station "Masarykova ctvrt". 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 200km to prague, 120 km to vienna and bratislava (cheapest option: studentagency.cz - buses), all the other czech cities within reach.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: couple of days :)
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between 9 and 23.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes - other:be open-minded
Pets:cat 
Profile Summary: UPDATE (Feb'14): I live with my wife and a daughter (1y) and a cat in center of Brno. Hosting: maybe, but I respond all requests :)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.