First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Abel Palomeque My photo!
Street: 
City: Bahía Blanca 
Region/State: Buenos Aires - Provincia 
Postal Code (ZIP): 8000 
Country: Argentina 
Homepage: http://www.autostopargentina.com.ar
Date of Birth:18.3.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: Estudiante
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: español, portugues (un poco), ingles (a penas).
Hobbies, Interests: Me gusta viajar, conocer gente, charlar, aprender de las personas, leer, jugar al futbol. Pero sobre todo vivir la vida, apreciar el presente tal y como es. Agradecer cada dia y vivirlo como si fuera el ultimo. 
Organizations I am a member of: HC y autostop argentina. 
Travel experience: He viajado en Argentina, Bolivia, Chile y Peru. Espero poder seguir haciendolo por todo el continente. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Toda latinoamerica.
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Es cuestion de ponerse de acuerdo pero en todo lo que pueda voy a ayudar.
Nearby public transport: Colectivos, tren, avion. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Viedma, Pigue.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theHay museos, futbol, teatro, el puerto.
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - bed - other:mi cama y yo en el suelo
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: Eso se conversa.
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between 10 and 19.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Soy una persona abierta a conocer nuevas historias de vida y a su vez dispuesto a brindar la mia. Espero conocer muchos amigos y ayudar en todo lo que pueda.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.