First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
City: Bangkok 
Region/State: Bangkok 
Postal Code (ZIP): 10900 
Country: Thailand 
Date of Birth:12.9.1980Gender: Female 
Occupation: Believer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Thai(native), English(fluent), I used to learn Swedish and Japanese but can't remember much now
Hobbies, Interests: Music(Sahlene, Revelation Theory, Yellowcard, Three Days Grace, Crossfade, The Corrs, Anastacia, Kelly Clarkson, Smile Empty Soul, Diecast), travel, body piercings 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: USA(6,AK,FL,CA,NY), Canada, Puerto Rico, UK(4), France(3), Luxembourg, Switzerland(2), Germany(5), Bulgaria, Romania, Netherlands(3), Belgium(2), Spain, Iceland, Austria(3), Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovak Republic, Liechtenstein, Poland, Slovenia, Croatia, Sweden(5), Norway, Denmark, Finland, Italy(5), Vatican City(2), Portugal, Malta, Cyprus, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Russia, Turkey, Morocco, Tunisia, Bahrain, UAE, Iran, Israel, Palestine, Jordan, Oman, China(10+), HK(7), Macau(2), Singapore(7), Indonesia(2), Malaysia(2), Cambodia, Myanmar(8), Vietnam, Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Brunei, Korea, Japan, Laos, Taiwan, Philippines, Australia, Guam, CNMI, Fiji, Tonga, South Africa, Egypt, Rwanda, Uganda, Kenya, DRC, Ethiopia, Somaliland, Uzbekistan 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Central Asia, Moldova, Yemen, Lebanon, Syria, Kurdistan, South America...I just wanna see the whole world!
Anything else about myself: I'm super duper busy with work at the moment before I travel again. It might take a week or even more before I can get back to you. Hopefully it'll get back to normal soon. ====================== I was asked about my username a bunch of times so here goes...The Little Voice was the first single that my most fav artist Sahlene had out as a solo. I waited for quite a while after she quitted her old band so it kinda meant something special to me. Plus the little voice is something that lives inside your head, it may be so little but it plays a powerful role indeed. I thought it has a cool meaning :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:My working time changes everyday so you just gotta ask.
Nearby public transport: 5-10 mins to Bang Sue Subway Station 10-15 mins to Chatuchak Skytrain Station 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Bangkok is already a BIG city.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theMe? ;)
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 1 night
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls
Pets:I have 2 cats, 2 dogs 
Profile Summary: *Be the change you wanna see in the world* Please mention which option you choose regarding a place to stay so I know you read my profile! I can only host one night max at the moment. Myself and I have got some straightenin' out to do :) ========================I live in a house with my parents and my older brother. We have one available room that used to be our driver's. There's an air-con and its own bathroom but there's no bed, we just gave it to someone. But we can give you a mattress and a pillow. If you're a female, you can stay in my room. I have a 6 feet bed so it should be enough for two though usually my cat takes another half :) You can also sleep in the living room but there's no air-con though I can give you a fan. I expect my guests to leave my place the same time as I do in the morning(my work schedule changes according to my mood but usually I leave my place at 7am on M and F, 8-10am on T, W and TH. Absolutely NO SMOKING around the house! ++++++++++++++++++++++++ I don't mind if you wanna use my place as your luggages' storage. We have 3 housekeepers who live with us so there's always someone at the house for you to come to drop off or pick up your stuff anytime.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Who I am...My mood changes very often. One minute I may feel like talking and the next thing I just wanna be in silent. I seriously need some space every once in a while to communicate with my own thoughts. R-E-S-P-E-C-T! I enjoy some good conversations about travelling and music. It's not much use emailing me asking about nightlife as I don't really care about it. I'd rather save those money to travel. I won't reply to any vague question like 'I'm going to Bangkok, please suggest me what to do and see'. If you pick up a place to go, I expect you to at least do some homework. If you don't do yours, why should I bother doing it for you?
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.