First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Thorbjørn Kühl My photo!
Street: 
City: København 
Region/State: København 
Postal Code (ZIP): DK-2200 
Country: Denmark 
Homepage: http://opspin.dk/
Date of Birth:19.3.1980Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Danish, English
Hobbies, Interests: Traveling, Making Pancakes, Juggling, Dancing Salsa 
Organizations I am a member of: WWF Amnesty International Unicef Nepenthes Greenpeace DCF, Dansk Cyklist Forbund DN, Danmarks Naturfredningsforening 
Travel experience: Iceland, Slovenia, France, Germany, Sweden, Norway, USA, Spain, Italy, England, Ireland, Cuba. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Amsterdam
Anything else about myself: I have have a room but I'm rarely home, since I stay with my girlfriend most of the time, so you're welcome to use my room. if you bring sleeping mats, I can host 3 people. IMPORTANT READ THIS FIRST !!! before you mail me! Please include your email so I can reply directly to you, I'll guarantee you a fast reply! I don't really want to feel like a hotel, so since it's not even that hard, please take the time to fill out your own profile so I can find out who you are and put your passport number in the contact me form. I get so many requests so if you don't fill out passport number, you won't get through my spam filter. I ONLY host HospitalityClub and Couchsurfing members, if you are not a member, sign up, if your friends aren't members, they are welcome at a hostel, or they can sign up, I'm not a hotel people!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes other:Pancake Party
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime
Nearby public transport: Bus, Train, Subway, Airport, Ferry, rickshaw. You name it! Right by my door is the bus 5A 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Malmö 30 minutes by train Odense 1:40 by train Århus 3 hours by train Berlin 8 hours by bus/1 hour by plane
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thesee my map of interesting things to see in copenhagen http://tinyurl.com/37m6jd
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 3-4 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 30 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between 10 and 22.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - do dishes - other:Bring offerings
Pets:None 
Profile Summary: I love dancing salsa, making pancakes (Crêpes), traveling, juggling and learning. I also love meeting interesting people from all over the world. Due to many badly written requests I'm only gonna host people with a filled out profile and a profile picture, If I'm letting you in to my home I should at least know what you look like!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.