First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Nico Druif My photo!
Street:Stromboli 39 
City: Utrecht 
Region/State: Utrecht 
Postal Code (ZIP): 3524 WP 
Country: Netherlands 
Date of Birth:11.6.1982Gender: Male 
Occupation: freelance interaction designer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Nederlands, Engels, Duits, Spaans, Frans
Hobbies, Interests: painting, drawing, theatre, computers 
Organizations I am a member of: Greenpeace, oxfam novib, groenlinks (green party), wwf, stopaidsnow... 
Travel experience: Australia, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, UK, France, Germany, Spain, Turkey, Portugal, USA 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:weekenden, evenings
Nearby public transport: from utrecht central station: bus 1 and 8 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Amsterdam
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theUtrecht's historical center, museums
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - bed
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2 nachten
Notification - visitors: should notify 2 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:2 cats 
Profile Summary: I'm a freelance interaction designer / visual designer / webdeveloper. I live together with Lieneke and two cats in a cosy home in Utrecht neighbourhood Lunetten.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.