First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Luqman Qadir My photo!
City: London SW 
Region/State: England - Greater London 
Postal Code (ZIP): SM4 5xx 
Country: United Kingdom 
Date of Birth:4.12.1982Gender: Male 
Occupation: Property and Information Technology
Second address
Street, City:1st Floor, Apartment #3, Vanak Square - Tehran IranTehran
State, ZIP:Tehran52652
Country, Phone:Iran+98 - 935 - 83 25 740
About this address:This address is located in the city center of Tehran. 5 minutes drive from Park-Millat, The same from Val-e-Asar, Ten minutes drive from Ferdowsi, Azadi, and areas near by. Vanak is one of the beautiful, lavish, green and nice areas in Tehran. The things could be seen there, thousands of people, mostly outlanders, resturants, coffee shops, shoping malls, schools, colleges, foreign missions, etc.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi, a bit of Persian etc.
Hobbies, Interests: I like, Reading, Cooking, Listening to the music, Traveling, Pets, Beach, Charity, etc. 
Organizations I am a member of: 1). Hospitality Club 2). Textile Expo 3). SEO Companies 4). Website Design Association 5). Website Development 
Travel experience: England, Scotland, Wales, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Vatican, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Turkey, Dubai, Sharjah and the list goes on... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I have just returned back from Kosice Slovakia, I loved everything about Poprad, Tatry, Kosice and neighbouring towns. I will be flying next to Germany and Switzerland, and then Brasil & America.
Anything else about myself: Hardworking, dedicated, committed to world's excellence, finds peace doing charity work, car lover, loves beaches, barbecue, walking, parks and the list goes on.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Just ask and if I could, I would.
Nearby public transport: In London, everything is just stone throw away. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 1).Brighton 2).Reading 3).Manchester 4).Birmingham 5).Portsmouth 6).Guildford
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theEngland has a lot to offer when it comes to diversity, nature, history, languages and more. Just visit here and you will love it.
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 1 Week.
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 5-pm and 12-pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets:No problem 
Profile Summary: “Who practices hospitality entertains God himself”
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.