First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street:Tegnérgatan 28, lgh 1301 
City: Stockholm 
Region/State: Stockholm 
Postal Code (ZIP): 12359 
Country: Sweden 
Date of Birth:21.2.1983Gender: Female 
Occupation: Violinist, violin teacher
Second address
Street, City:Turku
State, ZIP:Varsinais-Suomi
Country, Phone:Finland
About this address:My hometown, the old capital of Finland. I visit my family there sometimes.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Finnish (mother tongue), English (fluent), French (fluent), Swedish (ok)
Hobbies, Interests: Music (classical, latin), dance (salsa, west coast swing), yoga, knitting. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, France, Hungary, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Russia, Belgium, The Netherlands, UK 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I'm going to visit Edinburgh, Scotland with a friend i July 2014.
Anything else about myself: Looking for some salsa or west coast swing in Stockholm? Or just lunch or coffee? Contact me :) I'm a Finn living in Sweden. Musician and violin teacher and a hobby dancer.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Morning or daytime, I work mostly in the evenings.
Nearby public transport: Metro (T-bana). 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thewww.visitstockholm.com
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary:
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.