First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:JUAN CARLOS DELGADO SANCHEZ My photo!
Street:montalban 2, calle 50, edif vega del este 1 apto 71 
City: Caracas 
Region/State: Distrito Federal 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1020 
Country: Venezuela 
Homepage: http://spaces.msn.com/caucaa
Date of Birth:28.2.1968Gender: Male 
Occupation: TECNICO COMUNICACIONES
Second address
Street, City:El Rosal, Av Venezuela con calle La Alameda, edificio Folgana. Piso 3Caracas
State, ZIP:1060
Country, Phone:Venezuela58-212-9553358
About this address:direction of my office
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: little english, but I help myself with a translator
Hobbies, Interests: BuggyKite, Golf, bicicleta, Traveling. 
Organizations I am a member of: Couchsurfing.com 
Travel experience: Germany, France, Spain (also tenerife), Italy, Aruba, United States, Curazao, Colombia,Argentina, Ecuador ( Galapagos), Trinidad and Tobago.China, Hong Kong, Macao. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): New Zelanda o Cost de Brasil still thinking it
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner - other:what this within my possibilities
Best times for me to help someone:For the time being it is very difficult to dedicate time to my visits, only some weekends, nevertheless I them can help only a place to sleep and to face them
Nearby public transport: Yes: Metro, Metrobus, transport publish urban, to 100 meters. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Alive in the capital that this in the center of Venezuela and from everything is aprox
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thewe can go to the beach in a day, also see the city from montain, and it crosses the city in car.
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 3 day
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 8AM and 11PM.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets:my dog old 
Profile Summary: Alive work and in Caracas, the city where you arrive if you come from another country. I can help, if you wish it, we can interchanged ideas and experiences
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.