First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Erfanus Wanra Siboro My photo!
Street:setia budi v gg 3 no 22b 
City: sudirman 
Region/State: Jakarta 
Postal Code (ZIP): 12910 
Country: Indonesia 
Date of Birth:25.5.1985Gender: Male 
Occupation: Banking
Second address
Street, City:jl. mesjid syuhada gg anyarpadang bulan medan
State, ZIP:north sumatera20142
Country, Phone:Indonesia+6281376398985
About this address:i spent my study time in this city for 5 years ago. medan is 3th biggest city in Indonesia. medan is one of the best place to visit in indonesia, has multiculture view....
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Indonesia, English
Hobbies, Interests: Singing, travelling, art performance, architecture, dancing 
Organizations I am a member of: Consolatio Choir, Catholic youth of jakarta 
Travel experience: Xiamen-China Singapore Tasikmalaya Indonesia All around of North Sumatera : Samosir, parapat, tomok, Hot Spring, tele, Pangururan, berastagi, Sidikalang, Tarutung, etc 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Wina-Austria livestock in France New Zealand South Korea Alaska
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Weekends
Nearby public transport: Busway, bus, Train, taxi 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Bogor, Bandung, Serang
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thejust tell me what ever you feel..
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:bed
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 3 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between morning and evening.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:no problem 
Profile Summary: i am a ordinary man, who like to know n find many places around this world. meet many people, have many friends...n very welcome for everyone who wants to be my friend. i m so glad to meet with u, if u have anytime to visit my country, my city, or everywhere we can meet.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.