First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ria Prihatini My photo!
Street: 
City: Depok 
Region/State: Jawa Barat 
Postal Code (ZIP): 16417 
Country: Indonesia 
Date of Birth:24.9.1982Gender: Female 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Indonesia, English
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, Cooking 
Organizations I am a member of: Komunitas 1001buku 
Travel experience: Singapore.Malaysia.Bali.Malang. Surabaya.Yogyakarta.Semarang.Jakarta. Central Java. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Spend New Years Eve at Yogyakarta, Going Around Central Java- September 2009 - Padang - Lake Toba on October 2009. Jeddah on March 2010
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe have someone over for dinner - other:show around town on weekends
Best times for me to help someone:Negotiable
Nearby public transport: Bus. Public Transport named angkot. Train. Taxi. Motorcycle called ojek. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: South Jakarta --30kms. Bogor -- 26 kms. Banten -- 2 hrs away. Bandung -- 2.5 hrs away by bus or car. Semarang -- 6 hrs away. Yogyakarta -- 8 hrs away.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theTraditional Cultures, Depok is the suburbs of Jakarta where we can still find a lot of Betawi traditional cultures around.
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2-3 nights
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:FemaleSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls - other:will discuss later
Pets:no pets please 
Profile Summary: I love Culture, Nice Views, New Friends. Depok, city where i live isn't really as extravaganza as Jakarta, but its quite a lovely place where you can find good foods, thick betawi culture in some areas, and nice people around.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.