First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Casablanca 
Region/State: Casablanca 
Postal Code (ZIP): 20200 
Country: Morocco 
Date of Birth:26.10.1971Gender: Male 
Occupation: Travel specialist
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish and Arabic
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, voluntary work, reading, knowing about different cultures, sports, etc... 
Organizations I am a member of: Voluntary Work Organisation and an Organisation Helping the Rural Communities 
Travel experience: Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Gibraltar, England, France, Holland, Portugal, Sweden, Danemark, Germany, California, New York, Bahrein, Dubai, Lybia, Jordan, Egypt and to several parts of my country Morocco 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Verviers in Belgium, from June 26 to July 12
Anything else about myself: I like so much to meet people of different cultures, I like humour and I want to have fun with as many people as possible
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:offer moroccan tea and good food
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime of the year
Nearby public transport: Train Station of Oasis 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Rabat (the capital):100 Km, Marrakech:230Km, Fes: 350 Km, Tangier: 500 Km, Essaouira: 400 Km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theIn Casablanca, there are many things one can do and see: to visit the Hassan II Great Mosque, discover the old Medina, to enjoy the Cosmopolitan life of Casablanca, visit the traditional markets, discover the traditions of the people, etc...
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol
Pets:no Pets Please 
Profile Summary: I like meeting people from around the world; I offer to help and assist anyone who wants to discover Morocco, I speak four languages: English,Spanish,French and Arabic; contact me and I'll recommend you very nice things to see and to discover in Morocco: a land with a great culture and so many fascinating contrasts....I offer accommodation, I usually suggest to my guests a good moroccan dinner with a good breakfast
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.