First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Registrieren!
 Information
Länderübersicht
Startseite
FAQ
Tour
Erfahrungsberichte
Botschafter
Öffentliche Profile
Regeln
Presse
Über uns
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Hauptmenü


 Was ist das hier?
Der Hospitality Club ist das größte Gastfreundschafts-Netzwerk der Welt. Wir sind tausende freundlicher Mitglieder auf der ganzen Welt, die sich untereinander während Reisen kostenlose Unterkunft anbieten. Die Mitgliedschaft ist gratis und sich anzumelden benötigt nur eine Minute - wir hätten auch Dich gerne an Bord!

Public Profile          
Name:ausgeblendet Mein Foto!
Straße: 
Stadt, Ort: Kingston 
Region/Bundesland:Ontario - Ottawa Capital/Eastern Ontario 
Postleitzahl: K0K 3NO 
Land: Canada 
Homepage: http://www.klotzekstudio.com
Geburtsdatum:22.12.1973Geschlecht: Weiblich 
Beschäftigung: writing, astrology, web design
Zweitadresse
Straße, Stadt:Kraków
Region/Bundesland, Postleitzahl:
Land, Telefon:Poland
Über diese Adresse:Actually I come from Krakow, Nowa Huta, a year ago I moved to Sulejowek, and recently to Canada, but if someone needs any information about Krakow I can help.
Reisen und Interessen
Ich spreche folgende Sprachen: polski, english, francais, castellano (un poco)
Hobbies, Interessen: history of the culture, languages, travelling, astrology, internet 
Organisationen, bei denen ich Mitglied bin: besides HC it's: Couch Surfing -(http://www.couchsurfing.com); http://www.freecycle.org/;and also GlobalFreeLoaders, Warm Showers, JustForTheLoveOfIt 
Reiseerfahrung: France, Spain (Valencia), Austria, Germany, Italy, UK, few places in Canada 
Geplante Reisen, wann & wohin (Du kannst auch im Forum von Deinen Plänen berichten): I have just moved to Canada few months ago and I'm planning to discover the beauty of this country.
Sonstiges über mich: My apologies to everyone who hasn't received a reply when they messaged me. I had wrong e-mail settings and I didn't get your messages.
Rat und Hilfe
Ich kann anbieten:Unterkunft:ja jemanden zum Abendessen bei mir zu Gast haben - anderes:some information maybe
Beste Zeit(en), um jemandem zu helfen:summer
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe: no public transport in the neighbourhood 
Nächste größere Stadt, Entfernung: Beside Kingston itself, it's close also to Ottawa (150 km), and not so far to Montreal and Toronto (both about 300 km)
Folgendes Interessante gibt's hier zu sehen/zu tun; meine Tipps (schreib die bitte auch in denBeautiful Napanee River just in front of the house, good for canoeing if you go up and with picturesque falls if you go down. Lots of lakes nearby (swimming, canoe, bird-watching). Walking/biking trail few metres from our house. The jungle behind the house (I mean my garden but it DOES look like a jungle ;)) The City of Kingston - old town, Queens University, some museums (Penitentiary Museum), the Rideau Canal and Fort Henry.
Unterkunft
Ich wohne mit:meinem Partner (Ehefrau/-mann, Freund/Freundin) - Kind(ern)
Übernachtungsmöglichkeit, die ich anbieten kann:Platz auf dem Fußboden - Matratze - Bett - eigenes Zimmer - anderes:camper
Bitte mitbringen: Schlafsack
Maximale Anzahl an Gästen: 6Maximale Dauer des Aufenthalts: 2 or 3 days
Benachrichtigung - Besucher: sollten sich 7 Tage vorher melden, müssen sich Tage vorher melden, können anrufen, wenn sie ankommen und sollten anrufen zwischen  und .
Geschlecht des Gasts:egalRauchen: nur draußen
Regeln und Einschränkungen:anderes:relax :)
Haustiere:a dog (and we plan to have a cat too) 
Profilzusammenfassung:I always loved traveling, now I rarely have possibility to travel for long distances but still the idea of travel and of open world is living in my heart. I like to host people and everybody is welcome. I live with my husband, my 13 years old daughter and my step-son. (And with our silly friendly dog.)Sometimes I'm travelling with them. Here you can find my husband's profile: http://secure.hospitalityclub.org/hc/travel.php?cid=klotzek We live a little bit out of town, in small village called Yarker. Our house is 160 years old and is under the renovation now. It's a big house and have three spare bedrooms, but we don't use them in the winter, because we heat a part of the house only. In the summer you may also sleep in our camper in the garden if you prefer. In the winter for our guests we have "temporary bedroom" in the hall upstairs and sometimes also my step-son's room when he is not with us. Our place is far from five-star hotel standards, if you know what I mean, but is also quite nice and comfy and our guests say they feel good here. We have bed linen, towels and everything, so you don't have to bring anything. Of course it's more comfortable for me if you bring your sleeping bag with you, because of the washing, but still you don't have to. We share our meals with our guests, I hope you like Polish cuisine ;). I am vegetarian but I don't mind other people eating meat, and I cook it too sometimes. We are open-minded and relaxed people so if you want to stay with us just relax too and don't stress yourself too much with little silly things (like:"maybe I should bring something" or "maybe I should do the dishes"). We often organize or participate in HC and CS parties here and you may easily get into one when you visit us, be aware :).
 Sponsored Links    ?

Sprache wechseln: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Registrieren - Kontakt - Länder - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2008 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.