First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Cliff Rombok My photo!
Street:Stret Street 
City: Mt. Hagen 
Region/State: Western Highlands 
Postal Code (ZIP): 531 
Country: Papua New Guinea 
Homepage: http://www.facebook.com/cliff.m.rombok
Date of Birth:13.7.1982Gender: Male 
Occupation: Program Administrator
Second address
Street, City:Stret St, NewtownMt. Hagen
State, ZIP:Western Highlands Province
Country, Phone:Papua New Guinea+675 71634110
About this address:Our streets do not have numbers. If you follow this address you would not get lost.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Tok Pisin & Melpa
Hobbies, Interests: Driving Travelling Meeting new people 
Organizations I am a member of: Couchsurfing 
Travel experience: I have never travelled to other countries and would love to do it now. My country has so many rugged terrains and so many places are underdeveloped or are untouched. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I wish I could travel around the world.
Anything else about myself: I love to try out different food and experience lifestyles.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:I will be able to help someone at anytime when I am not busy with my work.
Nearby public transport: The public transport system in here is quite okay. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Kundiawa, Wabag and Mendi
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theI just moved to settle here..If you wanna feel how it is like to be an highlander and experience traditional lifestyle, write to me..
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 14 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 5am and 11pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I have hosted a number of overseas tourists and backpackers since 2007. I love chatting with travellers who share information about places they had travelled to and how people live in countries I could not travel to.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.