First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:giribaba pee My photo!
Street: 
City: manali 
Region/State: Himachal Pradesh 
Postal Code (ZIP): 175131 
Country: India 
Homepage: http://www.flickr.com/photos/giribaba/
Date of Birth:14.7.1963Gender: Male 
Occupation: Trekker
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english , hindi.
Hobbies, Interests: backpacking , hiking , and meeting people and making friends 
Organizations I am a member of: Y.H.A.I and W.W.F 
Travel experience: I have travelled in India and nepal . hiked in the western and the eastern himalayas and also in the western ghats of south india. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: I love meeting and interacting with fellow travellers and making new friends , study culture and know about local beliefs and customs. I am an easy going down to earth person who believes in the maxim ''Live the Life you Love, and Love the Life you Live.''
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:help a traveller in distress.
Best times for me to help someone:anytime from June to December .Please write to me in advance as I am always Travelling
Nearby public transport: Bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Manali
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theManali is a Hill Station in the state of Himachal Pradesh and a base for Trekkers Trekking in Ladakh ,Dhauladhar and Pir Panjal ranges of the Himalayas
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: week.
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for food
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary:
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.