First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Puerto Madero 
Region/State: Ciudad de Buenos Aires 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1157 
Country: Argentina 
Date of Birth:16.12.1967Gender: Female 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: spanish, english, italian
Hobbies, Interests: Movies, concerts. I love going trekking or somewhere far from the city to enjoy nature. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: I went to Europe several times, also to USA, Mexico, Brasil, Chile, Uruguay, Peru and Venezuela. And I still have a lot of places I'd like to visit... I've done "El camino de Santiago" in Spain twice, and I would do it again if I had more time... It's a "must". Everyone should do it, at least for only a few days... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Maybe Europe again and also Egypt and/or Turkey.
Anything else about myself: I love exchanging points of views and so, learning how things look different from different cultures, genres, etc.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:I ussualy work from monday to friday from 9 to 6pm, but eventually sometimes I have to work on weekends, but only a few hours. So my free time can be at night and on week ends.
Nearby public transport: There are a lot of bus lines to/from my home. I live about 15' from subway stations and train terminal. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theSan Telmo Antique Fair on sundays, El Tigre, Puerto Madero, Reserva Ecológica, La Boca, Recoleta, Florida Street, Palermo, Botanical Garden.
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:Smoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I'm thirtysomething... but luckyly people say I look younger :O) I like travelling and get to know different cultures, so hosting people in my hometown is another way to exchange experiences.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.