First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Stuart Reynolsa My photo!
Street: 
City: Warminster 
Region/State: England - Wiltshire 
Postal Code (ZIP): BA12 8EA 
Country: United Kingdom 
Date of Birth:0.9.1980Gender: Male 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: bad broken French
Hobbies, Interests: anything involving sliding on snowy mountains, amature photography, healthy living and films. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: worked some winter seasons in the Alps. walked up a few mountains in India, indulged in some classics in Rome, Paris, London. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): The US are on this years trips as are more hill walking. maybe Scotland or Wales or both im im a good boy! Canada and Japan are but dreams but one day i hope a reality.
Anything else about myself: work study and play takes up my days. by day, an electrian, by night well come and find out.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:depends at the time.
Nearby public transport: Trains and Buses 5-10 mins away 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Bristol 50 mins(train), Cardiff 1.5hr(car), London just 2hrs by train - good service.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thethe south west is steeped with ancient sites and stories. Roman Baths (Bath) are popular but too crowded in peak times. Nearby you have Glastonbury tor and Longleat House/Safari Park
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: 1 night
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, and are asked to call between 09:00 and 22:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes
Pets:we have a small dog 
Profile Summary: I care for the good things in life.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.