First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Susan Koblenz My photo!
City: Großkorbetha 
Region/State: Sachsen-Anhalt 
Postal Code (ZIP): 06688 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:16.3.1980Gender: Female 
Occupation: ecology worker
Second address
Street, City:Kirschbergstraße 22Großkorbetha
State, ZIP:Sachsen Anhalt06688
Country, Phone:Germany
About this address:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german, english
Hobbies, Interests: nature, music & dancing, hiking, theater and museum, reading, travel, spirituell things 
Organizations I am a member of: Shanzu Orphans Home Kenya 
Travel experience: Europe: Norway, Finnland, France, England, Holland, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Rep., Poland, Bulgaria, Hungary,Russia; Kenya; California 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): in the end of the year to Spain for wwoofing, next year to Asia - in combination with working
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:talking about the life!
Best times for me to help someone:when I am there;) and not on a journey
Nearby public transport: train and bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Naumburg 20 km, Halle 30 km, Leipzig - 40 km, Dresden 60 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theDome of Merseburg and Naumburg, Castle Weißenfels, river Saale, Cities Halle & Leipzig - culture & nature
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 4
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:bring all pets 
Profile Summary: Hello, I studied landscapeusing & natureconservation - invironmental education - in Eberswalde/ Germany. Now I`m ready and I work in different countries. In the moment I`m in England in a Camphill Community and work with handicapped young humen. It is a good experience to be here. Großkorbetha is a little village in the near of Leipzig. You can relax here and look to some interesting cultural places in the near, East-Germany is very nice. This place is the house of my family, so you will have a familiar atmosphere. You can only go there when I am there and not on a journey;). I am curious to know new people and to share travelexperiences.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.