First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Alain LENAIN My photo!
City: Menneville 
Region/State: Nord-Pas-de-Calais 
Postal Code (ZIP): 62240 
Country: France 
Date of Birth:30.1.1946Gender: Male 
Occupation: vacancier perpétuel
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: french, english, a little russian
Hobbies, Interests: travelling, cycling, hiking, ballroom dancing, d.i.y. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: All of western Europe. Central Europe. North America. South east Asia. North Africa. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Cycling in Borneo and Russia in 2011
Anything else about myself: My wife is english. My daughter is married to a USA citizen, living in Hawaii. They have one son. My son is married to a Mexican, living in the U.K. They have 2 daughters. Also living here: 2 donkeys, 2 dogs, 1 cat.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:We prefer self-motivated people whom we will always help. We travel extensively together and individually. You are welcome but best to plan ahead.
Nearby public transport: Bus x2 day 3 kms away Main line TGV station 30 minutes away with links to Berlin, Bruxelles, Lille, Paris, Köln, London 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Boulogne, 25 kms Calais, 35 kms Lille, 100 kms Belgium, 80 kms London, 145 kms Paris, 250 kms
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theFirst and second world war sites. Art and craft, pottery etc... Seaside with some unique flora Sites of mediaeval interest
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: to be discussed and agreed
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls
Pets:dogs, cat, donkeys 
Profile Summary: cultural exchange and enrichment. I have travelled extensively, especially by bicycle. Exchanging of experiences is stimulating. Life is a series of anecdotes.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.