First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Rebeca Gonzalez My photo!
Street: 
City: Monterrey 
Region/State: Nuevo León 
Postal Code (ZIP): 64610 
Country: Mexico 
Homepage: http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v690/rebekpics/
Date of Birth:18.2.1978Gender: Female 
Occupation: Artist/Web&Graphic Designer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Spanish, English, Italian
Hobbies, Interests: Fine Arts, Paint, Films, Music, Travel, Friends, Wine, Coffee, Books. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: all around Mexico, Cuba, U.S.A., Canada, Spain, Sweden, Egypt, Italy, France, Germany, Austria, Portugal, Holland, England. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): wanna go to Japan, Brasil, Czech Republic, India, and many more as soon as I get some money, hehe..
Anything else about myself: I´m Web Designer, and work half time on an IT department of a Co. The rest of the day I´m a painter and work on art projects. I really love traveling, and meeting new people from all around the world.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:I´ll take you around
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime!
Nearby public transport: pretty close. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: mmm....Monterrey is in the middle of Nowhere Mexico City (12 Hrs) Guadalajara (10 Hrs) Tampico (8 Hrs) The Border with Texas (2.5 hrs) San Antonio, Tx. (6 hrs)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theYou must go to MARCO (museum of contemporary art), mexican history museum, Cineteca Nuevo Leon, Casa de las Artes @ Parque Fundidora (there´s a youth hostel there too), hang around "El Barrio Antiguo" (is full of Bars and nightclubs) there, I´ll recomend: EL Akbal (lounge bar), .. just ask me ;)
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: I dunno
Notification - visitors: should notify 30 days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 19:00 and 23:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - other:que no sean tan conchudos, haha!
Pets:Cats 
Profile Summary: Hi, I wish I could host everybody!! but since the economy here is not so good and I can´t get my own flat yet, jeje I have to live with my family.. The thing is, due to some bad experiences of hosting people that I didnt know much they have become very picky... so, you know what I mean. But anyone comming to Monterrey I´ll be glad to get you around, show you the city, take you out with friends and help you in anything you need. P.s. I can help you finding you a place to stay though.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.