First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Urszula Murmiłło My photo!
Street: 
City: Koronowo 
Region/State: Kujawsko-Pomorskie 
Postal Code (ZIP): 86-010 
Country: Poland 
Date of Birth:26.10.1983Gender: Female 
Occupation: student
Second address
Street, City:ul. Piłsudskiego 13/2Słubice
State, ZIP:lubuskie69-100
Country, Phone:Poland+48608596583
About this address:i'm study there. It's at the Polish and German border. I'm there till end of June. If someone (max. 2 People) want to sleep on the mattress welcome:)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: polish, german and english
Hobbies, Interests: parties, music, dancing, traveling, swimming, mountains, cinema, reading, sleeping, freedom, thinking (from time to time:)... 
Organizations I am a member of: Students Law Cousulting Agency 
Travel experience: Spain, England, Italy, Sicily, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Lithuania, Ukraine, Denmark, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Croatia, Hungary 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): 1.07 - 20.10 United States of America (Work&Travel)
Anything else about myself: I love meeting new people and traveling
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:but it,s dependent, of that if i will be at home at the time or not
Best times for me to help someone:Usually everytime but only to sleep. If I should help you or show around I have to be at home. But if I'm not at home you can also sleep by me, becouse my parents are very hospitable:)
Nearby public transport: I live in the centrum and my city is abount 20 km from Bydgoszcz (every 20 minuts coms some bus) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Bydgoszcz - 20km Poznań - 140 km Gdańsk - 170km Koszalin - 200km Piła - 100 km Toruń - 65 km Warszawa - 270km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theit's a beautiful place vor sommerholidays and relaxation. Around are a lot of woods and lakes.
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: about 1 week
Notification - visitors: should notify 7-14 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:i like Animals but not at home 
Profile Summary:
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.