First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:john noonan My photo!
Street: 
City: Saint Lawrence 
Region/State: Jersey Island 
Postal Code (ZIP): je3 1gr 
Country: Jersey 
Date of Birth:13.7.1965Gender: Male 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english
Hobbies, Interests: reading walking some travel and a little gardening.cooking 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: been to ; usa, canada, mexico, australia, france portugal spain, holland,germany thailand,india, hong kong, malaysia Philippines 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): baltic states
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:anytime,Summer is a very nice time to visit Jersey, excellent coastal paths and leafy lanes good for walking,cycling, fishingwatersports. nice beaches ,castles,easy going way of life
Nearby public transport: local airport has a variety of connections to Europe and UK 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: St. Malo is one hour by sea cat
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thejersey is very scenic with a lot of history,interesting castles and forts. coastal region very lovely especially in the Summer, big variety of water sports. very good restaurants, interesting bars
Accommodation
I live with:my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:other:none
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:dog 
Profile Summary: Originally from Ireland I came to Jersey about 30 years ago. Its a great place to live
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.