First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ermanno IACOPOZZI My photo!
Street:1702 School Ln. 
City: McAllen 
Region/State: Texas 
Postal Code (ZIP): 78572 
Country: United States of America 
Date of Birth:15.6.1944Gender: Male 
Occupation: Retired
Second address
Street, City:Houston
State, ZIP:Texas77074
Country, Phone:United States of America
About this address:close to public transportation. SW Houston, Bellaire Blvd. & I-59.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Italian, English, Spanish
Hobbies, Interests: travel, finding new friends, enjoying life 
Organizations I am a member of: Couchsurfing, good place to find someone that is alive. 
Travel experience: My life has been pretty interesting. I've lived in several countries. And moved all over. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Tokyo, Japan. Melbourne, Australia. Sydney, Australia
Anything else about myself: I have a list of places to go, things to see, and people to meet, most of which I don’t even know exist yet, and I’m always adding to it. But I’m excited to find them.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: Public Bus across the street 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: South Padre Island, 45 minutes drive.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 3 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 10 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes - other:clean person
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: Hello! My name is Ermanno, I was born in Italy and now I live in Texas. I'm married and I love to travel.Knowing how to travel is a valuable skill to possess....
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.