First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Maria Oleneva a.k.a. Kvashonka My photo!
City: Jugo-Vostočnyj - Vychino-Žulebino 
Region/State: Moskva - Москва 
Postal Code (ZIP): 109444 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:24.7.1985Gender: Female 
Occupation: traveller
Second address
Street, City:137 a Samarkandsky blvMoscow
State, ZIP:
Country, Phone:Russian Federation89104027808
About this address:home sweet home
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian(native), English, Español, some Portuñol:)
Hobbies, Interests: hitchhiking, doing crazy things, drinking hot wine, dreaming, hitchhiking, cooking national dishes, hitchhiking, organizing HC meetings:), literature, music, languages. did I mention hitchhiking?:) 
Organizations I am a member of: "Restavros", "Romanovskiy Posad" (volunteer works, history of the region), several literature clubs, CS, globalfreeloaders, place2sta 
Travel experience: Europe, Southeast Asia, Australia, Latin America, USA, Africa (50+ countries) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): East Europe for the NY
Anything else about myself: There are a few things about me as a guest. 1) I hitchhike, so I never can tell you exact date/time of arrival in advance. Sometimes I arrive late in the evening/quite early in the morning. 2)when I travel I have Internet once a week or so, so please include your contacts (e.g. e-mail, phone number, address(in case you wanna host us) in the message) 3) we are usually 2 ppl travelling 4)we both have sleeping bags, so all we need is the piece of the floor 2*2 m:) 5) we love meeting locals: if you cannot host us let´s just have a beer/coffee together!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:give a lot of advise
Best times for me to help someone:weekdays
Nearby public transport: Vykhino 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theKuzminsky Park
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - other:I can give you my sleeping bag
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2 nights, then we'll see
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 1 or less days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 11.00am and 01.00am.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - do dishes - other:bring some food!
Pets:people only:). No pets are allowed exept Katia Maslova's dog:) 
Profile Summary: I don't log in that much but I do host! I can offer some mats on the floor in a living room. Better bring a sleeping bag and a mat. Will have to share with other guests.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.