First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Kjell Kühne My photo!
City: San Cristóbal de las Casas 
Region/State: Chiapas 
Postal Code (ZIP): 29250 
Country: Mexico 
Date of Birth:19.5.1979Gender: Male 
Occupation: I work with Plant-for-the-Planet, a children's initiative against climate change
Second address
Street, City:Mariental 49Herzberg-Lonau
State, ZIP:Niedersachsen37412
Country, Phone:Germany05521-5151
About this address:My home village. I am only sometimes there. Info about Lonau: beautiful nature (mountains, forest,...) in the Harz National Park, Lonau is a small village in a valley surrounded by forests, no traffic going through
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português, 中文, Bahasa Indonesia, Lingala, Italiano and a little Thai, Norsk, Japanese, Suomi and Arabic
Hobbies, Interests: sustainable lifestyle, Hospitality Club, indigenous people, Capoeira, languages, AFS, rainforest, Salsa, Reggaeton, climbing trees, sitting and watching the world from high-above.......... 
Organizations I am a member of: AFS, WWF, NABU, ZERI, attac, Greenpeace 
Travel experience: Europe, Central America, Cuba, México, USA, Brasil, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, China, transsiberian rail, Turkey, Morocco, Tunisia, DR Congo 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Indonesia, Thailand, Shanghai EXPO 2010?, Venezuela, Brazil, Bolivia, Japan, Arabian countries, Madagascar, .....????
Anything else about myself: I am trying hard to figure out how to solve climate change.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask other:depends on what you need - just ask!
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren) - other people
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 10+Maximum length of stay: depends on how we get along
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for food - do dishes
Profile Summary: Welcome to Chiapas!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.