First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Dinesh Kumar My photo!
City: Ludhiana 
Region/State: Punjab 
Postal Code (ZIP): 141010 
Country: India 
Date of Birth:18.8.1977Gender: Male 
Occupation: Marketing & Sales Professional
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Hindi, Punjabi, English.....some words of Italian...poor Spanish.
Hobbies, Interests: travelling, driving, music, bakcpacking, art, nature, meeting new people from different countries and cultures, folk dances, cricket, wrestling, tennis, regular work outs (though I am not doing from last many, good movies....list is too long so just can not mention all here...Chill. beers and cheers! 
Organizations I am a member of: Youth Hostels Association of India 
Travel experience: Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France,Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Belgium, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Lithuania, UK, USA, Canada, Thailand, UAE 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: extrovert, sensible, emotional, sincere, caring, cultural and a born traveller :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:You are welcome anytime. Just give me a signal you are coming :)
Nearby public transport: Trains, Buses, Auto Rickshaws (tuk tuk), my own CAR :) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Stuttgart (30 Kilometers)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 3 days
Notification - visitors: should notify one week days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:no pets please 
Profile Summary: Hello everyone, I'm Dinesh from India, a born traveller, so far I have travelled across three continents. I admire my culture and respect others too.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.