First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:jürgen braskamp My photo!
Street:bergsättravägen 31 
City: Södertälje 
Region/State: Stockholm 
Postal Code (ZIP): 15249 
Country: Sweden 
Homepage: http://www.citybuscrui.se
Date of Birth:16.4.1950Gender: Male 
Occupation: communal transport in stockholm city
Second address
Street, City:artus hotelpiwna street 36
State, ZIP:gdansk
Country, Phone:Poland
About this address:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german, english, swedish
Hobbies, Interests: books, science, art ; dance culture , nature , 
Organizations I am a member of: greenpeace, medicines sans frontiere, amnesty, transportworkers union, housing-union 
Travel experience: africa, india, usa, italy, france, england, afghanistan 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:wednesday-friday mail adress: jurgen_braskamp@yahoo.com
Nearby public transport: busses, commutertrains,subway in stockholm 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: stockholm, 35km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thecapitol of sweden stockholm more then 100 museums, sites, beauty on water . södertälje: scania truck museum , openair museum , both for free; adventure swimming hall
Accommodation
I live with:my child(ren) - alone
Sleeping place I can offer:bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 3 tage
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: hallo , I am fully whiteblond man, born in hamburg , living in stockholm/södertälje and having worked as a teacher and a tourist projector I am now working at communal transport in stockholm.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.