First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Home > All countries > Malaysia > Federal Territory Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

 Region Volunteers
Always willing to correspond/meet with anyone who's will...
About me ?28 years old,Liberal,Energic ,very simple perso...
Become a Local Volunteer for Federal Territory?

Cities in Federal Territory, Malaysia
City: # City: #
KL: Bandar Tun Razak - Sungai Besi138 KL: Sentul - Menjalara96
KL: Bukit Jalil - Seputeh134 KL: Wangsa Maju - Maluri189
KL: Damansara - Penchala108 Labuan8
KL: Kuala Lumpur City Centre469 Putrajaya13
Info about Federal Territory, Malaysia
Federal Territory Travel Guide Login to edit Login to view History Help

Write an intro paragraph about this State/region. Why should members come? What can they expect, travel wise and Hospitality Club wise?

Top Things to See and Do
Please just make a simple list separated by commas here - more info in the Travel Guide.

Neighbor regions/States: Please add links here. This way members can quickly surf around.

Who is coming? Just add your user name and basic info (date and places you will visit) about your trip here, maybe other members will invite you or meet up with you on the road. Use your profile to tell more about your plans.

Want more guests! Add your user name here if you would like to receive more visitors - you should get more requests if listed here.

Hospitality Club Meetings
If you would like to invite other members to an activity or meeting, add the info here. You can use the Travel Guide for more detailed info.

Geography The Federal Territory (Malay: Wilayah Persekutuan) is a collective of three territories, namely Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan, governed directly by the federal government of Malaysia. Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya is located in between the state of Selangor. Labuan is located in between the state of Sabah and Sarawak. Under the Kuala Lumpur 2020 City Plan, it will be divided into six districts: : Bandar Tun Razak : Bukit Jalil - Seputeh : Damansara - Penchala : Kuala Lumpur City Centre : Sentul - Menjalara : Wangsa Maju - Maluri Please contact FiRENiCE if you are not sure which district/city/town for your area

If you have added some info here you can simply remove the instruction text. Thanks for helping to build this great resource!!

Edited by: firenice on 21.07.2008
Last postings about Federal Territory Malaysia from other users
rapizah wrote:

Petronas Twin Towers, Chinatown, Indian temple, shopping malls, old colonial buildings.

dgas wrote:

Twin towers, Batu caves, Malacca.

mgcarol wrote:

KL Twin Towers, Malacca, Singapore (350km)

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.