First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Sign up!
??Login


 Search? 
Google
Web hospitalityclub.org

 Quickgo
Forum > Languages and Cultures
Languages and Cultures
The many languages of the Hospitality Club: Talk your native language in the categories below. If you need help with translations, ask here! For languages not yet listed, use this category - eventually we will open a new one. Also talk about general language issues and cultural oddities here.
SubjectFrom#Msg Last Reply
my italian for your francoise/german/russian/danish/ frankmilano
2
Thu 25 Aug 11
  9:57   
Language School in Santiago de Chile dipity 0Wed 17 Aug 11
  23:00   
Staying in Paris for two months maam
2
Thu 04 Aug 11
  12:57   
Looking for a homemate or help in Istanbul, Tömer! ninelka
3
Fri 24 Jun 11
  10:39   
Proverbs about hospitality vito1110
10
Thu 09 Jun 11
  13:22   
Sanskrit - The Vedic Language mahalingam 0Tue 24 May 11
  6:21   
hi, i'm indonesian. i learn to speak french. aisagala
5
Thu 19 May 11
  7:05   
French! korsiemma
2
Wed 18 May 11
  14:23   
Hello, I study about culture of USA and need a little help) xeniyashefer
2
Thu 12 May 11
  23:11   
Kerala mahalingam 0Mon 09 May 11
  14:00   
Are Romanians latinos? coolnewyorker
21
Fri 08 Apr 11
  0:49   
May in Poland? frambuesa
1
Sun 03 Apr 11
  18:58   
a different type of tourism madeleine01
4
Tue 29 Mar 11
  14:57   
Estonian - Russian.( Italian, German, French, Polish) Exchange language. I have Russian! kumbarata 0Thu 10 Mar 11
  12:48   
Water in your language. lazyassed
28
Thu 10 Mar 11
  10:40   
I am looking for the person to associate with in Norwegian language dvynukas1980
1
Sat 05 Mar 11
  18:00   
échange linguistique franco-espagnol / intercambio francés-español en PARIS bland1
1
Fri 25 Feb 11
  22:35   
the berber language. aghbour
1
Tue 15 Feb 11
  20:46   
Be my guest in Norway. English speakers sought after !! jaroslaw
1
Thu 10 Feb 11
  13:29   
Croatian or Serbian metal bandx szyna 0Tue 08 Feb 11
  10:09   

1-20 21-40 41-60 61-80 81-100 101-120 121-140 141-160 161-180 181-200 201-220 221-240 241-260 261-280 281-300
 

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.